Your domain registration is pending. Check back in an hour

AAA Inspections, LLC

Home Inspector in Richmond
Opening at 7:00 AM
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

Posted on Apr 24, 2019

Little behind on this one and have more coming. Thank you Mr. Quiroz for the opportunity to inspect you new home. Hope everything works out for you and your beautiful little family.

Posted on Apr 6, 2019

Home inspection today for a renter hoping to buy. Thank you Mrs. Jones. Best wishes to you and your family.

Posted on Apr 5, 2019

This home was built in 1934 and had some additions at later dates. Always makes for an interesting inspection. Thank Ms. Thompson and good luck.

Posted on Apr 3, 2019

Another inspection today for a returning client. Thank you Mr. Cobble. Hopefully this appraisal will go better.

Posted on Mar 29, 2019

Nice cabin inspection yesterday. Set on 48 beautiful acres in Madison county. Thank you Mr. Stauffer.

Posted on Mar 25, 2019

A double tapped (two wires going to the same breaker) 60 amp breaker. This breaker is for an oven and the second set of wires go to another oven. Major safety concern. Especially if both ovens are being used at the same time.

Posted on Mar 25, 2019

This broken overhead mast where the electric service for the home is a concern. It can allow rain water into the main electrical panel. Everyone should walk around their homes from time to time, just to check things out.

Posted on Mar 16, 2019

Another reason for a new construction inspection. These 30 amp breakers are installed for the exterior AC units. Units call for a 20 amp maximum. More importantly, the wiring is 12 gauge and rated for only a 20 amp breaker. In this scenario, there is not proper over current protection, which coul...

Read More
Posted on Mar 16, 2019

This is why you need an inspection in new construction. The headwall flashing should at least extend out over the shingle nails.


Testimonials

a week ago
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He came highly recommended by a friend and he did not disappoint. Mike was timely and, most importantly, he was extremely thorough with his inspection. He took the time to bring things to my attention, so it was a learning experience for me as well. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike to family or friends.
- jenna j
a week ago
Being a new home owner in the area we had no clue who to have inspect our home. Needless to say we are very happy that we went with Mike Lamb and highly recommend him to everyone. He was very meticulous with every aspect of our home and took the time to answer any questions that we had. This review is very much overdue for such an amazing job that was done! Thank you again Mike!!
- Jill B
a month ago
From start to finish Michael made the process easy. He has fast response times, was punctual, informative and knowledgeable. He took his time and was thorough during the inspection. His fees are reasonable and reports are in detail. We could not have had a better experience and will definitely use him again if needed. Highly recommend!
- Nikki M

About us

AAA Inspections, LLC
Serving the Central Kentucky Area
State Certified, State Licensed and Insured
Owned and Operated by Michael Lamb
License # HI-170773



Protect Your Investment
Buying a home is one of the most expensive purchases that most people will make their lifetime. If you are thinking of buying a home, I'd like to talk to you about one of the most important things you can do to protect your investment before you commit to the purchase: a home inspection. Even the nicest and newest homes can have unseen problems.

Think of a home inspector as you would a general practitioner. If you do not feel well, you go to the doctor and he or she will either give you a clean bill of health or direct you to the appropriate specialist. Before you move forward with a home purchase, a home inspector will identify any issues with the home and direct you to the appropriate professional for further evaluation, repair or replacement.

AAA Inspections, LLC breaks down the inspection into three major categories.

     >  Identify and note any safety concerns or hazards.

     >  Identify and not any high cost items that need repairing or replaced.
         >  HVAC
         >  Roof
         >  Major plumbing problems
         >  Structural problems
 
     >Ensure that all items in the home function as they should.

AAA Inspections, LLC will offer a clear narrative and make recommendations, in a thorough and detailed report.

As a buyer, you can choose to have a home inspection or not. However, an inspection can give you an overall picture of the home and offer peace of mind. It could even save you hundreds, even thousands of dollars. It is recommended that every potential buyer get a home inspection by a certified inspector.

AAA Inspections, LLC looks forward to working with you and wish you the best in your home buying experience.

Certified by the American Home Inspectors Training Institute (AHIT).
Member of the Kentucky Real Estate Inspector Association (KREIA).
Affiliate Member of the Lexington Bluegrass Association of Realtors (LBAR).
Adheres to the American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI) Standards of Practice.






Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (859) 582-8749

Business Hours

Mon:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Tue:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Wed:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Thu:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Fri:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sat:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sun:Closed