Your domain registration is pending. Check back in an hour

AAA Inspections, LLC

Home Inspector in Richmond
Opening at 7:00 AMOpen today until 9:00 PMOpening at 7:00 AM on MondayOpening at 7:00 AM tomorrowSorry, we're closed
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

Posted on Feb 14, 2019

Thank Mr and Mrs Martin for the opportunity to be if service to you in inspecting this home.

Posted on Feb 14, 2019

Thank you Mr and Mrs Marshall for this inspection. It was very nice meeting you and I hope the best for you in your new home.

Posted on Feb 14, 2019

Thank you Mr and Mrs Sharp. Sorry this one didn't work out for you. Good luck with the next one.

Posted on Feb 14, 2019

Thank you Ms. Mullins for entrusting me with your inspection. I remember you as a little girl. Now grown into a young, independent young lady. Best wishes to you and your fiance.

Posted on Dec 18, 2018

I did an inspection about a week ago and the owner was home throughout. A retired builder no less. At the end he told me that he had been watching me and that if he bought a "used" home, he wanted to hire me to do his inspection. I had that privilege and honor Saturday. That's an awesome endorsem...

Read More
Posted on Dec 9, 2018

Sunday inspection because the client needed it done. Not my preference to do inspections on Sunday but I will always try to accommodate the needs of a client. Best wishes Mr. Moore.

Posted on Dec 8, 2018

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Bennett for this inspection in Richmond. Wishing you the best.


About us

AAA Inspections, LLC
Serving the Central Kentucky Area
State Certified, State Licensed and Insured
Owned and Operated by Michael Lamb
License # HI-170773



Protect Your Investment
Buying a home is one of the most expensive purchases that most people will make their lifetime. If you are thinking of buying a home, I'd like to talk to you about one of the most important things you can do to protect your investment before you commit to the purchase: a home inspection. Even the nicest and newest homes can have unseen problems.

Think of a home inspector as you would a general practitioner. If you do not feel well, you go to the doctor and he or she will either give you a clean bill of health or direct you to the appropriate specialist. Before you move forward with a home purchase, a home inspector will identify any issues with the home and direct you to the appropriate professional for further evaluation, repair or replacement.

AAA Inspections, LLC breaks down the inspection into three major categories.

     >  Identify and note any safety concerns or hazards.

     >  Identify and not any high cost items that need repairing or replaced.
         >  HVAC
         >  Roof
         >  Major plumbing problems
         >  Structural problems
 
     >Ensure that all items in the home function as they should.

AAA Inspections, LLC will offer a clear narrative and make recommendations, in a thorough and detailed report.

As a buyer, you can choose to have a home inspection or not. However, an inspection can give you an overall picture of the home and offer peace of mind. It could even save you hundreds, even thousands of dollars. It is recommended that every potential buyer get a home inspection by a certified inspector.

AAA Inspections, LLC looks forward to working with you and wish you the best in your home buying experience.

Certified by the American Home Inspectors Training Institute (AHIT).
Member of the Kentucky Real Estate Inspector Association (KREIA).
Affiliate Member of the Lexington Bluegrass Association of Realtors (LBAR).
Adheres to the American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI) Standards of Practice.






Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (859) 582-8749

Business Hours

Mon:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tue:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wed:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thu:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Fri:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sat:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sun:Closed